COURSE DATES 

"You've got me thinking" 
"The examples were easily transferable and relevant" 
"I will definitely recommend SKL to my colleagues" 
 
Here are the course dates we have booked: new dates are added frequently, so if you don't see a date that suits you, please contact us to discuss your requirements.  
Date/s and Time/s 
Course  
Location  
Price 
Monday 27th April 2020 
 
Tuesday 28th April 2020 
 
Wednesday 29th April 2020 
 
10.00 - 16.00 
 
Additional days to be confirmed 
Birmingham 
£1000 per person 
 
Payment plans available 
Monday 11th May 2020 
 
Tuesday 12th May 2020 
 
Wednesday 13th May 2020 
 
10.00 - 16.00 
 
One extra day for microteach  
to be confirmed 
Worcester 
£600 per person 
 
Payment plans available 
Monday 1st June 2020 
 
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 
 
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 
 
10.00 - 16.00 
 
One extra day for microteach 
to be confirmed  
Cheltenham 
£600 per person 
 
Payment plans available 
Monday 10th August 2020 
 
Tuesday 11th August 2020 
 
Wednesday 12th August 2020 
 
10.00 - 16.00 
 
Additional days to be confirmed 
Cheltenham 
£1000 per person 
 
Payment plans available 
 

HOW TO BOOK  

Contact Amanda by text or phone: 07865 611202 
 
Contact Amanda by email: amanda@skltraining.co.uk 

HOW TO PAY 

We welcome PayPal payments, however, please note that paying via PayPal incurs a 4% charge on all course prices. 
 
Our PayPal address is sarah@skltraining.co.uk  
 
You can also pay via bank transfer with no additional charges
 
SKL Training 
Sort code: 09-01-29 
Account number: 17904038 
“I thought the teaching was really good – you could tell that the lessons were well planned. The course fitted around my current commitments and expectations were clear throughout.” 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings